Contact Us


Your link to everything you want to know about Central Wisconsin

Want to know more about what Central Wisconsin can do to help your company succeed? Interested in resources and incentives that may be available to your company? Wondering about the cost of living and availability of housing options for your team?

We’re here to answer all those questions and more. Our role is to serve as a single-source liaison connecting you with all the information and resources you need. Just call or email us, and we’ll go to work for you!

Regional Economic Growth Initiative, Central Wisconsin

Richard S Bakovka (Rick), President of REGI

1120 Lincoln Street, LL1  |  Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Office: (715) 818-6590  |  Direct: (715) 570-5633
Email: rsbakovka@cwregi.com

WEDC – Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Tim Weber

Phone: (608) 210-6772
Email: tim.weber@wedc.org

NCWRPC – North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Dennis Lawrence

Phone: (715) 849-5510
Email: dlawrence@ncwrp.org

CENTERGY – Central Wisconsin Alliance for Economic Development

Gordon Crow

Phone: (715) 551-6650
Email: director@centergy.net

Portage County Business Council

Todd Kuchkuhn

Phone: (715) 344-1940
Email: info@portagecountybiz.com

Wood County

Jason Grueneberg

Phone: (715) 421-8466
Email: jgrueneberg@co.wood.us

Adams County

Daric Smith, ACED

Phone: (608) 339-6945
Email: aced@maqs.net

Wisconsin Rapids

Adam Tegan

Phone: (715) 421-8225
Email: ategen@wirapids.org

Incourage Foundation

Kelly Ryan

Phone: (715) 423-3863
Email: kryan@incouragecf.org

Marshfield

Kelly Ryan

Phone: (715) 486-2074
Email: jason.angel@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Wisconsin Rapids Chamber

Mellisa Reichert

Phone: (715) 422-4861
Email: president@wisconsinrapidschamber.com

Marshfield Chamber

Scott Larson

Phone: (715) 384-3454
Email: macci@marshfieldchamber.com

Adams Chamber

Laura Hook

Phone: (608) 339-8079
Email: chamber@visitadamscountywi.com

About Us – Our Board, Investors, and Funding

Print Friendly, PDF & Email